25 random things


Har nu kommit hem från skolan, och ska strax springa iväg till träningen. Jag fick ett mail från en kompis där man skulle lista 25 randon things om en själv, lägger upp dem här.. 

1. I'm 100% swede

2. I'm fighting for at least 9hours a week, I love it

3. I'm lefthanded

4. My family means the world to me

5. I cannot live without almonds, I eat it all the time

6. My secret talent is that I'm really good at pool

7. I can eat at "Crave" for the rest of my life

8. I would never regret anything

9. I love spanish music

10. I really wanna go to India

11. I love Swedish food

12. I miss someone a lot

13. The hardest thing for me is to trust people

14. I think it's amazing when people can speak French

15. I can count to 10 in Thai

16. I have two sisters, one I'm related to

17. I have a lot of memories with people I love

18. I love going by metro

19. I have gone to 5 different schools

20. I have sleeping problems

21. I hate parfume

22. I cannot stand being late

23. I laugh at the same jokes for years

24. I'm very stubborn

25. I hate mirrors



Kommentarer
Postat av: mammie

Hej! "Syster" Nellie tackar och morrar. Ni är ju lite envisa båda två ... Puss

2009-02-03 @ 21:54:37
Postat av: Sofie

e det mig du syftar på som andra syster:)?<3

2009-02-04 @ 21:17:24
URL: http://sofieahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0